Reviews about UpskillsTutor company

Current rating 4.92 from 38 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Innocent O.

Posted 200 days ago

Thanks so much for Upskills!

Company response

Thank you!

Paul I.

Posted 206 days ago

Keep up the good work.

Company response

Thank you! We will try to do better!

Esther I.

Posted 218 days ago

You guys are doing great.... Weldone.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

NAOMI A.

Posted 295 days ago

I was introduced to this platform but have not been able to register properly because I've not been able to get the code to register my number if you can help will be very grateful.

Company response

Your number is activated. Please fill in your profile and you will be able to use the service. If you have any questions, please write to info@upskillstutor.com.ng. Thank you for your choice!

Tse R.

Posted 321 day ago

A flexible platform so far

Company response

Thank you! We will try to do better!

Favour V.

Posted 322 days ago

Great Job

Company response

Thank you!

Lasisi E.

Posted 329 days ago

Upskill tutor is user friendly

Company response

Thanks for your interest.

Oluchi E.

Posted 340 days ago

Upskilllstutor is a wonderful platform with friendly terms of service. However I wish the time it takes for tutors to be assigned students can be shortened!

Company response

Thank you. Your feedback is important for us.

Afolabi O.

Posted 354 days ago

Great platform to get real students ,but I am having issues seeing the phone numbers of students /clients.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Temidayo F.

Posted 364 days ago

A wonderful platform for tutors to connect with clients.

Company response

Thanks for the trust.

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send