Reviews about UpskillsTutor company

Current rating 4.67 from 86 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Jack

Posted 101 day ago

Great cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Modesta I.

Posted 106 days ago

Can't access new orders. The order assigned to me have a non functional email and phone number and there is no provision for cancellation.

Company response

Hello! Your order has already been cancelled. We wish you a good day!

Vincento O.

Posted 168 days ago

I am delighted to share my positive experience working with company. The level of professionalism and expertise they bring to the table is truly commendable.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Winner O.

Posted 173 days ago

The website is great but then I feel there should be room to ask questions. Using the FAQs might not cover everything. For example, i'm a new tutor, when I was done registering, I encountered a challenge I'm yet to solve. I was told to confirm and verify my email but whenever I click on the "send email", it show "incorrect field signification email". I cross-checked my email and it's correct. Please how should I correct that? Or is there an accepted email type?

Company response

Hello! Your email has already been verified. And the profile is active and available on the page.

James D.

Posted 240 days ago

I am excited to be here and want to fully participate in your activities. I have a challenge: I saw a request from a student, that I accepted but couldn't get an activation code. There's an error message indicating that my email isn't correct. The email shown is actually my correct email address.

Company response

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Your email has been confirmed. You can accept new orders. Have a great day!

Mary

Posted 333 days ago

Great platform!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

David I.

Posted 342 days ago

Amazing platform ln with limitless opportunities to improve yourself

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Ngini Chiamaka S.

Posted 348 days ago

Great platform

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Mustapha

Posted 352 days ago

A very useful platform for both students and Tutors.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Juliet

Posted 352 days ago

A good platform

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

123...9

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send