Tutor - Gboyega E. id:14028

Subjects taught:

Teaching experience:

over 5 years

City:

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

Online:

Education

Education:

University of Ibadan

Degree:

Bachelor degree

Graduation year:

2010

Teaching levels

Tutor for childrenFor beginnersPrepare to enter the musical institutions

About me:

I have BSc. in Biochemistry from the University of Ibadan. I have been teaching music both in primary and secondary schools for over five years. I ensure I create a balance between music theory and practical so that my students can play at least one musical instrument. I train beginners and intermediate students (children and adults) on Saxophone, Piano and Lead or Acoustic guitar. I set objectives for each class and ensure they are realized. I train once, twice or three times a week. A trial will convince you. Thanks.

Music - details about teaching experience:

I alternate between music theory and practical in order to strike a balance

Tutors with similar parameters Lagos

Mosobalaje Emmanuel Y.

5000 NGN per hour

Freeman F.

5000 NGN per hour

Adebayo T.

5000 NGN per hour

More profiles similar to this»

Tutor’s summary

Gboyega E. is an experienced tutor, and has helped many students over 5 years. Tutor lives in Lagos and does tutoring in following subject:

  1. Music
You may choose following preparation levels with this tutor:
  • Tutor for children
  • For beginners
  • Prepare to enter the musical institutions
You may learn at students’ place, lesson price is 5000 NGN per hour.