Tutor - Daniel I. id:9264

«I tutor in Mathematics and Science from upper primary to Junior Secondary sections»

3000 NGN per hour

Daniel I.

id: 9264

Lessons may take place

At students’ place:

At tutors' place:

Online:

Education

Education:

Benue State University, Makurdi

Degree:

Bachelor degree

Graduation year:

2016

Teaching levels

Tutor for children Common entrance Adults

About me

I have been working primarily as a teacher and in this capacity, i have interfaced frequently with people and coordinated various responsibilities, in addition to students, pupils and groups. This has instilled multi-dimensional communication skills and an ability to recognize, act upon, and fulfill responsibilities, organizational wishes and needs in order to ensure continued, and positive, relationship with parents, pupils and students.

Mathematics - details about teaching experience:

Excellence and love of mathematics as well as tremendous improvement in the general academic and morality of over 15 pupils and students

Tutors with similar parameters Lagos

3000NGN per hour

Ifeoluwa A.

I am a goal oriented, passion driven teacher, I see the best in the worse pupil, I start from scratch if need be, just to attain our set goal.

2500NGN per hour
3000NGN per hour
More profiles similar to this»

Tutor’s summary

Daniel I. is an experienced tutor, and has helped many students over 3 years. Tutor lives in Lagos and does tutoring in following subject:

  1. Mathematics
You may choose following preparation levels with this tutor:
  • Tutor for children
  • Common entrance
  • Adults
You may learn at students’ place, lesson price is 3000 NGN per hour.