Reviews about UpskillsTutor company

Current rating 4.96 from 27 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Paul I.

Posted 2 days ago

Keep up the good work.

Esther I.

Posted 15 days ago

You guys are doing great.... Weldone.

NAOMI A.

Posted 91 day ago

I was introduced to this platform but have not been able to register properly because I've not been able to get the code to register my number if you can help will be very grateful.

Company response

Your number is activated. Please fill in your profile and you will be able to use the service. If you have any questions, please write to info@upskillstutor.com.ng. Thank you for your choice!

Tse R.

Posted 117 days ago

A flexible platform so far

Company response

Thank you! We will try to do better!

Favour V.

Posted 118 days ago

Great Job

Company response

Thank you!

Lasisi E.

Posted 125 days ago

Upskill tutor is user friendly

Company response

Thanks for your interest.

Oluchi E.

Posted 136 days ago

Upskilllstutor is a wonderful platform with friendly terms of service. However I wish the time it takes for tutors to be assigned students can be shortened!

Company response

Thank you. Your feedback is important for us.

Afolabi O.

Posted 150 days ago

Great platform to get real students ,but I am having issues seeing the phone numbers of students /clients.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Temidayo F.

Posted 160 days ago

A wonderful platform for tutors to connect with clients.

Company response

Thanks for the trust.

Emmanuel A.

Posted 185 days ago

Good platform for connecting with customer.

Company response

Thank you for choosing!

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send