Reviews about UpskillsTutor company

Current rating 4.67 from 86 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Joy B.

Posted 12 days ago

Good and well established, efficient and quality work.

Company response

Hello Joy B., Thank you very much for your opinion! Our team is always working to ensure effective collaboration between tutors and students.

Albert O.

Posted 58 days ago

Good cooperation. Great progress in learning, I recommend!

Company response

Hello Albert, Thank you! We wish you success in your studies!

Grace B.

Posted 67 days ago

Thank you so much for helping!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Olabode A.

Posted 79 days ago

You are doing great

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Gloria F.

Posted 88 days ago

My daughter is satisfied with the course of the tutoring. Mrs. Daniela explains well and is very nice and patient.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Maja K.

Posted 94 days ago

You can really quickly find new students here. Everything is well-prepared and communication works great.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Nayra B.

Posted 99 days ago

I highly recommend this page!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Olonade A.

Posted 102 days ago

Perfect contact with tutor and professional help.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Remi A.

Posted 104 days ago

I can't always access new orders. Each time I accept a new order, the client's details will show WITHOUT a contact number and email address. This keeps recurring on my page every time.

Company response

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. The customer's contact details are sent after the assignment to the order. The order is assigned to a tutor that best suits the client according to the specified criteria.

Ibrahim

Posted 107 days ago

You can really quickly find new students here. Everything is well-prepared and communication works great.

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

12...9

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send