Reviews about UpskillsTutor company

Current rating 4.73 from 60 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Winner O.

Posted 68 days ago

Please I have not received the link that is supposed to be sent to my mail. I have gotten 2 offer but can't access them, and how do I contact my manager?

Company response

Hello! Your profile is active. Please send your question to info@upskillstutor.com.ng

Onyinyechi Ruth K.

Posted 74 days ago

I am yet to get a feedback based on the mail I sent. How do I contact the manager?

Company response

Hello! Unfortunately, we did not receive your letter. Please send your question to info@upskillstutor.com.ng

Mobolaji I.

Posted 153 days ago

This a good platform and I am enjoying every bit of it

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Daniel M.

Posted 169 days ago

Good evening sir, ma, Since my Friend registered, he has never been given students to teach

Company response

Good morning! Maybe your friend has filled in the profile incorrectly. We recommend adding diplomas, certificates, place of study and training levels to the profile.

Daniel M.

Posted 199 days ago

It's a good one

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Samuel O.

Posted 207 days ago

I received orders and accepted the orders, It has no been processed till date. I got to know that my account manager, Mr Bankole adeitan no longer work with upskills. I no longer receive messages and notifications on my gmail and phone number. Please do something about it. There are lots of orders pending

Company response

Hello! Thank you for the feedback. You can still accept orders and work with clients. Information about new orders is available in tutors profile. Have a good day!

Kelechi A.

Posted 235 days ago

Bravo! But I believe you can do much better

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Nwaolisa blanche S.

Posted 247 days ago

Amazing website

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Idris T.

Posted 258 days ago

I like the structure of the website

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

Fatimah A.

Posted 286 days ago

This site has been really helpful,it helps me get value for knowledge

Company response

Thank you for your feedback!

12...6

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send